Solmetex Manufacturer Rep Directory

Brian Mergentime

Director of Sales-East

#732-221-6971

bmergentime@solmetex.com

Territory:
Mississippi River –> East

Mike

Murphy

Director of Sales-West

#951-526-9422

mmurphy@solmetex.com

Territory:
West <- Mississippi River

Holly Martin

Strategic Account Manager-East

#321-505-3481
hmartin@solmetex.com

Territory:
Mississippi River –> East

Amanda

Starker

Strategic Account Manager-West

#714-477-4631
astarker@solmetex.com

Territory:
West <- Mississippi River

Chris Bachus

7141 Clear Water, Powell, OH 43065

#614-332-9704

chrisbachus@gmail.com

Territory:  S. Indiana, SW Ohio, Kentucky

 

Doug Schroeder

35 Grasmere Ct, Lake St. Louis, MO 63367

#314-422-0061

dsiltd@charter.net

Territory:  Missouri, Kansas, S. Illinois

Gordon Jennings

1415 Fairway Drive

Lake Forest, IL 60045

#847-337-9054

www.jenningsdentalsales.com

Territory:  N. Illinois, Wisconsin 

Jim Kaplan

14 Church St, Millburn, NJ 07041

#973-432-3876

jkdentalsales@gmail.com

Territory:  N. New Jersey, SE New York, NYC

Jim Poteat

6008 Deas Drive, Belmont, NC 28012

#704-995-7303

jim@poteatdentalsolutions.com

Territory:  E. Tennessee, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Joe Serino

15A Algonquin Ln, Stratford, CT 06114

#203-209-6607

gootzy@aol.com

Territory:  Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont


Karen Zaffino

517 N. Beverly St, Chandler, AZ 85225

#720-635-3400

zaffinoenterprise@gmail.com

Territory:  Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

Mary Fadhl 

Carl Burton

111 Merano St, Danville, CA 94526

Mary: #925-785-4582, mfadhl@msn.com

Carl:  #925-588-5323

carlburton1@gmail.com

Territory:  N. California, N. Nevada

Wally Evans

516 Columbia Ave, Pitman, NJ 08071

#267-261-6484

wallyevans02@gmail.com

Territory:  E. Pennsylvania, S. New Jersey, Maryland, Delaware, Virginia, Washington D.C.

Mike Harwood

230 Meadow Ridge Lane, Ashville, AL 35953

#205-492-2333

mikeharwood58@icloud.com

Territory:  Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi, Florida (panhandle), W. Tennessee, E. Louisiana 

Mike Matuch

6331 Walnut Creek Drive, East Amherst, NY 14051

#716-913-8534

michaelmatuch@yahoo.com

Territory:  New York (not NYC), W. Pennsylvania, Ohio, West Virginia


Mike Mullen

3405 Mockingbird Ln, Dallas, TX 75205

#514-325-9244

dmikemullen@att.net

Territory:  Texas, Oklahoma, W. Louisiana

Rick & Sheila Wake

2001 Entrada Paraiso, San Clemente, CA 92672

Rick:  #949-500-2619, rick@cirdecsalesinc.com

Sheila:  #949-500-0096, sheila@cirdecsalesinc.com

Territory:  S. California, S. Nevada, Hawaii

Ronnie Psimas

5729 Sea Turtle Place, Apollo Beach, FL 33572

#404-915-0416

rpsimas@dentaldealersolutions.com

Territory:  Florida (not panhandle)

Steve Dumas

1715 Old Lantern Trail, Fort Wayne, IN, 46845

#616-292-8323

spdumas@hotmail.com

Territory:  Michigan, N. Indiana, NW Ohio

Tammy Norton

305 SE Chkalov Dr. Suite 111, Vancouver, WA 98683

#360-901-6100

nwdentalsales@gmail.com

Territory:  Washington, Idaho, Oregon, Montana, Alaska

Tim Van Wychen

10263 Tapestry Bend, Lake Elmo, MN 55042

#651-231-2801

vanwychen@hotmail.com

Territory:  Minnesota, NW Wisconsin, Iowa, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Tony Troiano

atroiano@solmetex.com

Roberta Lewis

rlewis@solmetex.com

Solmetex Corporate, Inside Sales
50 Bearfoot Rd, Northborough, MA 01532
#800-216-5505

Barry Cartier

bcartier@solmetex.com

Tony Constas

aconstas@solmetex.com

Solmetex Corporate, Inside Sales
50 Bearfoot Rd, Northborough, MA 01532
#800-216-5505

David Patnod

dpatnod@solmetex.com

Solmetex Corporate, Inside Sales
50 Bearfoot Rd, Northborough, MA 01532
#800-216-5505

 

 

 

Jeff Lasko

jlasko@solmetex.com

Ryan Murphy

rmurphy@solmetex.com

Solmetex Corporate, Inside Sales
50 Bearfoot Rd, Northborough, MA 01532
#800-216-5505