Solmetex Manufacturer Rep Directory

Brian Mergentime

Director of Sales – East

119 Whitlock, Manalpan, NJ 077826

#732-221-6971

bmergentime@solmetex.com

Territory:  Mississippi River –> East

Mike Murphy

Director of Sales – West

4424 Owens St, Unit 106, Corona, CA 92883

#951-526-9422

mmurphy@solmetex.com

Territory:  West <– Mississippi River

Chris Bachus

7141 Clear Water, Powell, OH 43065

#614-332-9704

chrisbachus@gmail.com

Territory:  S. Indiana, SW Ohio, Kentucky

 

Doug Schroeder

35 Grasmere Ct, Lake St. Louis, MO 63367

#314-422-0061

dsiltd@charter.net

Territory:  Missouri, Kansas, S. Illinois

Gordon Jennings

1415 Fairway Drive

Lake Forest, IL 60045

#847-337-9054

www.jenningsdentalsales.com

Territory:  N. Illinois, Wisconsin 

Jim Kaplan

14 Church St, Millburn, NJ 07041

#973-432-3876

jkdentalsales@gmail.com

Territory:  N. New Jersey, SE New York, NYC

Jim Poteat

6008 Deas Drive, Belmont, NC 28012

#704-995-7303

jim@poteatdentalsolutions.com

Territory:  E. Tennessee, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Joe Serino

97 Independence Drive, Shelton, CT 06484

#203-209-6607

gootzy@aol.com

Territory:  Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont


Karen Zaffino

517 N. Beverly St, Chandler, AZ 85225

#702-635-3400

zaffinoenterprise@gmail.com

Territory:  Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

Mary Fadhl 

Carl Burton

111 Merano St, Danville, CA 94526

Mary: #925-785-4582, mfadhl@msn.com

Carl:  #925-588-5323

carlburton1@gmail.com

Territory:  N. California, N. Nevada

Maurice Munoz

708 Green View Lane, Doylestown, PA 18901

#267-337-2798

munoz.maurice@gmail.com

Territory:  E. Pennsylvania, S. New Jersey, Maryland, Delaware, Virginia, Washington D.C.

Mike Harwood

230 Meadow Ridge Lane, Ashville, AL 35953

#205-492-2333

mikeharwood58@icloud.com

Territory:  Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi, Florida (panhandle), W. Tennessee, E. Louisiana 


Mike Matuch

6331 Walnut Creek Drive, East Amherst, NY 14051

#716-913-8534

michaelmatuch@yahoo.com

Territory:  New York (not NYC), W. Pennsylvania, Ohio, West Virginia


Ralph & Kyle Toland

3150 La Quinta Drive, Missouri City, TX 77459

Ralph: #713-557-0277

Kyle:  # 713-410-7111

Main:  281-437-8949

Territory:  Texas, W. Louisiana, Oklahoma

Rick & Sheila Wake

2001 Entrada Paraiso, San Clemente, CA 92672

Rick:  #949-500-2619, rick@cirdecsalesinc.com

Sheila:  #949-500-0096, sheila@cirdecsalesinc.com

Territory:  S. California, S. Nevada, Hawaii

Ronnie Psimas

5729 Sea Turtle Place, Apollo Beach, FL 33572

#404-915-0416

rpsimas@dentaldealersolutions.com

Territory:  Florida (not panhandle)

Steve Dumas

1715 Old Lantern Trail, Fort Wayne, IN, 46845

#616-292-8323

spdumas@hotmail.com

Territory:  Michigan, N. Indiana, NW Ohio

Tammy Norton

305 SE Chkalov Dr. Suite 111, Vancouver, WA 98683

#360-901-6100

nwdentalsales@gmail.com

Territory:  Washington, Idaho, Oregon, Montana, Alaska

Tim Van Wychen

10263 Tapestry Bend, Lake Elmo, MN 55042

#651-231-2801

vanwychen@hotmail.com

Territory:  Minnesota, NW Wisconsin, Iowa, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Tony Troiano

Megan Solo

50 Bearfoot Rd, Northborough, MA 01532

#800-216-5505

atroiano@solmetex.com

msolo@solmetex.com

Solmetex Corporate, Inside Sales